Uutiset:

Kirjoittaja Aihe: I'm in love with a sexworker and don't know what to do  (Luettu 5534 kertaa)

Poissa Vieras0132

• * Kelpo kaveri
I'm in love with a sexworker and don't know what to do
« : Maaliskuu 03, 2021, 10:06:58 »
Never thought this would happen to me. I have been visiting sex workers for almost 15 years now. It was always just about the sex. I'm also someone that doesn't fall in love quickly, it must have been 20 years ago when I was in love the last time as a teenager.

But this girl was different. She is a student and only selects her customers if you send her a picture of yourself, because as she said, she wants to enjoy the sex as well. I really got to know her over the last year visiting her every week. First I thought she was probably lying about her life and everything she told me. I didn't think she was a student etc. But I know her now so well because I must have spent so much time with her now that I can trust her. She let's me stay longer every time, although I tell her she really doesn't have to do that. We cuddle for an hour sometimes after the sex. We laugh and cry together. It all feels a bit too much like a relationship.

Although I'm completely in love with her and have to think about her all the time, it also doesn't make sense at all. I don't want to have a relationship with a SW. It's just too much for me to handle. I would probably be jealous all the time. And I also know she doesn't want to quit. She started like a year ago with very few customers and wants to expand her business.